SERVICES

It all starts with a first meeting!
This is the moment when you tell me about your project, tastes, requirements, and expectations.

AinsleyDesign-ConstrNeuvePlans2

NEW CONSTRUCTION

Offer yourself a complete support service in the realization of your new construction or self-construction project. From plans provided by your architect or your technologist, I create the space you have always dreamed of in a setting that suits you.

From kitchen, bathroom, and cabinetry plans to lighting recommendations, I add that decorative touch to complete it all. The plans can then be reused by your construction contractor as well as by all the other stakeholders in your project.

 

 

 

KITCHEN

I develop your design concept according to your needs, your lifestyle, and your tastes, while adding my personal touch. I then materialize my ideas on a 2D plan and in 3D models.

I complete everything by choosing the appropriate materials and sketching the technical plans necessary for demolition, construction, cabinet-making and electrical projects, then I accompany everything with a decorative board to obtain a vision set of all the elements of your decor. I then make the requests for quotes and I finalize your budget grid.

 

 

 

Ainsley-Design-ResLauretteTheoret-Portfolio
Ainsley-Design-ResLauretteTheoret-Services

BATHROOM

It is by considering the latest trends that I develop the design of your bathroom. Each element is carefully placed in the room. The space is designed to be functional, pleasant, and practical at the same time, with an emphasis on lighting.

The selection of materials is as important as the design itself. At the end of this first stage of the design, I will give you the technical plans, the 3D modeling, the decoration board, quotes, and the budget.

CUSTOM FURNITURE

Do you need a specific, custom-designed piece of furniture? Let me use my know-how and imagination to meet your needs. Whether it's a bookcase, office furniture, an audio-video cabinet, or a room divider, let me create it for you.

I will give you the technical plans, the 3D modeling and the list of materials chosen.

Ainsley-Design-HallEntree-JosephBepka2
Ainsley-CondoAltitude6

TURNKEY PROJECTS

To those who are short on time, who do not feel apt at decorating or who do not know where to start, I offer a turnkey service from the personalized meeting until the realization of your project.

Over the years, I have surrounded myself with qualified contractors who will carry out your renovation work with professionalism. Attention to detail and satisfaction are the key words here. My work supervision service, which includes ordering products, monitoring deliveries and installations, site visits and being present throughout the work, will give you peace of mind.

3D modeling

To visualize your project and feel at home, 3D modeling is an important tool in design.

It allows us to make any necessary changes before the project is carried out to ensure that it perfectly represents your vision.

Ainsley-Model3D-services1

SERVICES

Tout commence par une première rencontre!
C’est le moment où vous me parlez de votre projet et celui où vous me faites part de vos goûts, de vos besoins et de vos attentes.

AinsleyDesign-ConstrNeuvePlans2

CONSTRUCTION NEUVE

Offrez-vous un service d’accompagnement complet dans la réalisation de votre projet de construction neuve ou d’autoconstruction. À partir des plans fournis par votre architecte ou votre technologue, je crée les espaces dont vous avez toujours rêvé dans un décor qui vous ressemble.

Des plans de cuisine, de salle de bain et d’ébénisterie, en passant par les recommandations en matière d’éclairage, j’ajoute cette touche décorative qui permet de compléter le tout. Les plans pourront ensuite être réutilisés par votre entrepreneur en construction ainsi que par tous les autres intervenants dans votre projet.

 

 

CUISINE

J’élabore votre concept design selon vos besoins, vos habitudes de vie et vos goûts, tout en y ajoutant ma touche personnelle. Je matérialise ensuite mes idées sur plan 2D et en modélisation 3D.

Je complète le tout en choisissant les matériaux appropriés et en esquissant les plans techniques de démolition, de construction, d’ébénisterie et d’électricité, puis j’accompagne le tout d’une planche déco afin d’obtenir une vision d'ensemble de tous les éléments de votre décor. Je fais ensuite les demandes de soumission et je finalise votre grille budgétaire.

 

 

Ainsley-Design-ResLauretteTheoret-Portfolio
Ainsley-Design-ResLauretteTheoret-Services

SALLE DE BAIN

C’est en tenant compte des dernières tendances que je développe le design de votre salle de bain. Chaque élément est soigneusement placé dans la pièce. L’espace est conçu pour être à la fois fonctionnel, agréable et pratique, tout en accordant de l’importance à l’éclairage.

La sélection des matériaux est aussi importante que le design en soi. À la fin de cette première étape de la conception, je vous remets les plans techniques, la modélisation 3D, la planche déco, les soumissions et le budget.

MOBILIER SUR MESURE

Vous avez besoin d’un meuble particulier et conçu sur mesure? Laissez-moi user de savoir-faire et d’imagination pour répondre à vos besoins.

Qu’il s’agisse d’une bibliothèque, de mobilier de bureau, d’un meuble audio-vidéo ou d’un mur séparateur, confiez-moi le soin de le créer pour vous. Je vous remettrai les plans techniques, la modélisation 3D et la liste des matériaux choisis.

Ainsley-Design-HallEntree-JosephBepka2
AinsleyDesign-Caroline-Service-CleEnMain

PROJET CLÉ EN MAIN

À ceux et celles qui manquent de temps, qui ne se sentent pas doués pour la décoration ou qui ne savent pas par où commencer, j’offre un service clé en main, à partir de la rencontre personnalisée jusqu’à la réalisation de votre projet.

Au fil des ans, j’ai su m’entourer d’entrepreneurs qualifiés qui effectueront vos travaux de rénovation avec professionnalisme. Minutie et satisfaction sont ici les mots clés. Mon service de supervision des travaux qui comprend la commande des produits, le suivi des livraisons et des installations, des visites sur le chantier et une présence tout au long des travaux vous assure la tranquillité d’esprit.

MODÉLISATION 3D

Afin de visualiser votre projet et de vous sentir chez vous, la modélisation 3D est un outil important dans la conception.

Elle nous permet d’apporter des modifications nécessaires avant que le projet ne soit réalisé pour nous assurer que celui-ci représente parfaitement votre vision.

Ainsley-Model3D-services1